Important: Gain admission into 200 level to study any course of your choice in any university with ease No JAMB UTME Required + Accepted in all universities. Click here for details - IJMB - Apply for IJMB


List of universities accepting JUPEB into 200 level for MICROBIOLOGY .

Details of universities that accept JUPEB for MICROBIOLOGY

One may ask, are there universities that offer admission for MICROBIOLOGY  into 200 level? or can I use my JUPEB result to gain admission into any university of my choice to study MICROBIOLOGY ?.

Here is a comprehensive list of universities in Nigeria that accept JUPEB into 200 level for MICROBIOLOGY COURSE:

Universities that offer MICROBIOLOGY in Nigeria for JUPEB .

        • Abia State University, Uturu
        • Achievers University Owo
        • Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko
        • Adeleke University, Ede, Osun State
        • Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo
        • Akwa Ibom State University, Ikot-Akpaden
        • Al- Hikmah University, Ilorin
        • Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma
        • Anambra State University, Uli
        • Augustine University, Ilara, Lagos
        • Babcock University, Ilishan-Remo
        • Bells University Of Technology, Ota
        • Benson Idahosa University, Benin City
        • Benue State University, Makurdi
        • Bowen University, Iwo
        • Caleb University, Imota
        • Caritas University, Amorji-Nike, Enugu
        • Chrisland University, Owode, Ogun State
        • Covenant University, Canaan Land, Ota
        • Crawford University,Faith City, Km 8, Atan-Agbara Road, Igbesa
        • Crescent University, Abeokuta
        • Cross Rivers University Of Technology, Calabar
        • Delta State University, Abraka
        • Edwin Clark University, Kiagbodo, Delta State
        • Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti
        • Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin, Ondo State
        • Enugu State University Of Science And Technology, Enugu
        • Evangel University, Akaeze, Ebonyi State
        • Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta
        • Federal University Of Agriculture, Makurdi
        • Federal University Of Technology Minna
        • Federal University Of Technology, Akure
        • Federal University Of Technology, Owerri
        • Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State
        • Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa State
        • Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State
        • Fountain University, Osogbo
        • Godfrey Okoye University, Urgwuomu- Nike
        • Gregory University, Uturu, Abia State
        • Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai
        • Igbinedion University, Okada, Benin City
        • Imo State University, Owerri
        • Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji
        • Kogi State University, Anyigba
        • Kwara State University, Malete, Ilorin
        • Lead City University , Ibadan
        • Madonna University, Okija
        • Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ogun State
        • Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike
        • Mountain Top University, Makogi/Oba, Ogun State
        • Nasarawa State University, Keffi
        • Novena University Ogume
        • Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife
        • Obong University, Obong, Ntak
        • Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu
        • Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye
        • Ondo State University Of Science And Technology, Okitipupa
        • Osun State University, Osogbo
        • Redeemers University
        • Renaissance University, Ojiagu-Agbani, Enugu
        • Rhema University , Obeama, Rivers State
        • Salem University, Lokoja
        • Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa, Edo State
        • Southwestern University, Okun-Owa, Ogun State
        • Tansain University, Oba, Anambra State
        • University Of Abuja,Abuja
        • University Of Benin, Benin City
        • University Of Ibadan, Ibadan
        • University Of Ilorin, Ilorin
        • University Of Lagos
        • University Of Maiduguri
        • University Of Mkar, Gboko
        • University Of Nigeria Nsukka
        • University Of Port-Harcourt
        • University Of Uyo
        • Wellspring University, Irhihi/Ogbaneki, Benin City
        • Wesley University Of Science And Technology. Ondo
        • Western Delta University, Oghara, Delta State

Having seen the list of universities accepting JUPEB for MICROBIOLOGY 

PAY ATTENTION: How to apply for JUPEB


Please note that the 2019 JUPEB registration will close very soon. Once our JUPEB admission quota is filled up, we automatically  stop registration.Our JUPEB registration form is N5,000 – Please click here to see our JUPEB fees

Candidates should note that the 2019 JUPEB registration is strictly done on

We do not use any other website apart from this website. Please be warned as registration not done with will be termed “invalid”. Beware of sites with JUPEB this & JUPEB that, many of them are fraudsters and agents scamming unsuspecting members of the public.


Differences and similarities of JUPEB and JUPEB  JUPEB remains the best.

Read this: Is JUPEB the same with pre-degree ?

Read: Benefits of JUPEB

Read the 2019 JUPEB requirements here.

New to JUPEB? JUPEB is an advanced level programme of nine months moderated by the ABU, Zaria.

We have already published details on what JUPEB is and everything anyone needs to know about JUPEB. Please read it here >>> what is JUPEB?


Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!