Important: Gain admission into 200 level to study any course of your choice in any university with ease No JAMB UTME Required + Accepted in all universities. Click here for details - IJMB - Apply for IJMB


List of universities accepting JUPEB into 200 level for ECONOMICS COURSE.

Details of universities that accept JUPEB for ECONOMICS COURSE

One may ask, are there universities that offer admission for ECONOMICS COURSE into 200 level? or can I use my JUPEB result to gain admission into any university of my choice to study ECONOMICS COURSE?.

Here is a comprehensive list of universities in Nigeria that accept JUPEB into 200 level for ECONOMICS COURSE:

Universities that offer ECONOMICS COURSE in Nigeria for JUPEB .

  1. University Of Ibadan, Ibadan
  2. Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike
  3. University Of Ilorin, Ilorin
  4. University Of Nigeria Nsukka
  5. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
  6. Imo State University, Owerri
  7. University Of Lagos
  8. Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife
  9. Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta
  10. University Of Port-Harcourt
  11. University Of Abuja,Abuja
  12. Delta State University, Abraka
  13. Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State
  14. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai
  15. University Of Uyo
  16. University Of Calabar, Calabar
  17. Benue State University, Makurdi
  18. Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko
  19. Kogi State University, Anyigba
  20. Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State
  21. Federal University Of Technology, Akure
  22. Niger Delta University , Wilberforce Island
  23. Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye
  24. Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma
  25. Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti
  26. Bauchi State University, Gadau, Bauchi State
  27. Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki
  28. Enugu State University Of Science And Technology, Enugu
  29. Tai Solarin University Of Education, IjagunOsun State University, Osogbo
  30. Abia State University, Uturu
  31. Akwa Ibom State University, Ikot-Akpaden
  32. Anambra State University, Uli
  33. Covenant University, Canaan Land, Ota
  34. Kwara State University, Malete, Ilorin
  35. Babcock University, Ilishan-Remo
  36. Afe Babalola University , Ado-Ekiti
  37. Baze University, Fct, Abuja
  38. Al-Qalam University, Katsina
  39. American University Of Nigeria , Yola
  40. Lead City University , Ibadan
  41. Nigeria Turkish Nile University , Abuja
  42. Bingham University, Karu
  43. Veritas University, Abuja
  44. Madonna University, Okija
  45. Bowen University, Iwo
  46. University Of Uyo ( – Elearning), Uyo
  47. Al- Hikmah University, Ilorin
  48. Benson Idahosa University, Benin City
  49. Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu
  50. Mountain Top University, Makogi/Oba, Ogun State
  51. Caritas University, Amorji-Nike, Enugu
  52. Adeleke University, Ede, Osun State
  53. Salem University, Lokoja
  54. Redeemers University
  55. Godfrey Okoye University, Urgwuomu- Nike
  56. National Open University Of Nigerian – Elearning
  57. Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo
  58. University Of Maiduguri ( – Elearning), Maiduguri
  59. Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin, Ondo State
  60. Wesley University Of Science And Technology. Ondo
  61. Edwin Clark University, Kiagbodo, Delta State
  62. Michael And Cecilia Ibru University, Owhrode, Delta State
  63. University Of Mkar, Gboko
  64. Western Delta University, Oghara, Delta State
  65. Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ogun State
  66. Bells University Of Technology, Ota
  67. Obong University, Obong, Ntak
  68. Tansain University, Oba, Anambra State
  69. Crawford University,Faith City, Km , Atan-Agbara Road, Igbesa
  70. Caleb University, Imota
  71. Achievers University Owo
  72. Rhema University , Obeama, Rivers State
  73. Southwestern University, Okun-Owa, Ogun State
  74. Hallmark University,Ijebu-Itele,Ogun State
  75. Gregory University, Uturu, Abia State
  76. Hezekiah University, Umudi, Imo State
  77. Chrisland University, Owode, Ogun State
  78. Augustine University, Ilara, Lagos
  79. Wellspring University, Irhihi/Ogbaneki, Benin City
  80. Fountain University, Osogbo
  81. Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa, Edo State
  82. Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji
  83. Summit Univerity, Offa, Kwara State
  84. Ritman University,Ikot-Ekpene,Akwa-Ibom State
  85. Renaissance University, Ojiagu-Agbani, Enugu
  86. Novena University Ogume
  87. Paul University, Awka
  88. Christopher University, Mowe, Ogun State

Having seen the list of universities accepting JUPEB for ECONOMICS COURSE, click here to see the updated JUPEB cut-off mark

PAY ATTENTION: How to apply for JUPEB

Please note that the 2019 JUPEB registration will close very soon. Once our JUPEB admission quota is filled up, we automatically  stop registration.Our JUPEB registration form is N5,000 – Please click here to see our JUPEB fees

Candidates should note that the 2019 JUPEB registration is strictly done on

We do not use any other website apart from this website. Please be warned as registration not done with will be termed “invalid”. Beware of sites with JUPEB this & JUPEB that, many of them are fraudsters and agents scamming unsuspecting members of the public.


Differences and similarities of JUPEB and JUPEB  JUPEB remains the best.

Read this: Is JUPEB the same with pre-degree ?

Read: Benefits of JUPEB

Read the 2019 JUPEB requirements here.

New to JUPEB? JUPEB is an advanced level programme of nine months moderated by the ABU, Zaria.

We have already published details on what JUPEB is and everything anyone needs to know about JUPEB. Please read it here >>> what is JUPEB?


Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!